Author Topic: Removing share, removes files  (Read 498 times)

andreas-dm

  • Zen Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Removing share, removes files
« on: March 21, 2017, 01:09:13 pm »
Hi, I've recently installed Zentyal 5 on a new small business server.

I just noticed that if i remove a share from the webinterface, zentyal completely removes all files and folders from within that share. Is there any way to prevent it from doing that?