Author Topic: Saving changes in File-sharing always errors in version 3.4  (Read 1319 times)

rindi

  • Zen Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Whenever I change anything in the "File-Sharing" part of Zentyal, and then save those changes, I get an error as in the attachment. The shares do seem to work after that though. I've had that since upgrading to version 3.4, and I even did a clean install thinking that might resolve the issue, which it didn't. I've also heard of others with the same issue, but can't find anything in the forum here.

felipemelloni

  • Zen Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Saving changes in File-sharing always errors in version 3.4
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2014, 12:46:40 am »
Rindi,

I'm having the same problem. You could solve?

rindi

  • Zen Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Saving changes in File-sharing always errors in version 3.4
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2014, 10:52:33 pm »
No, not yet.